Kontaktvägar till bankerna
Bank Telefon Fax e-brev

ABN AMRO Bank
Bank2
Citi

Danske Bank

DNB NOR Bank

Forex Bank

Handelsbanken

ICA Banken

Ikanobanken

Kaupthing Bank

Länsförsäkringar Bank

Nordea

Nordnet Bank

SEB

SkandiaBanken

Sparbanken Finn

Sparbanken Gripen

Swedbank

08-725 60 93

08-725 60 21

08-725 60 24

08-725 60 77

08-725 60 86

08-725 60 84

08-725 60 60

08-725 60 62

08-725 60 69

08-725 60 26

08-725 60 92

08-725 60 30

08-725 60 13

08-725 60 50

08-725 60 15

08-725 60 94

08-725 60 33

08-725 60 80

08-725 71 91

08-725 71 32

08-725 71 31

08-725 71 50

08-725 71 37

08-725 71 33

08-725 71 47

08-725 71 35

08-725 71 36

08-725 71 52

08-725 71 34

08-725 71 41

08-725 71 53

08-725 71 43

08-725 71 54

08-725 71 55

08-725 71 56

08-725 71 45

abnamro@bgc.se

bank2@bgc.se

citi@bgc.se

danskebank@bgc.se

dnbnorbank@bgc.se

forexbank@bgc.se

handelsbanken@bgc.se

icabanken@bgc.se

ikanobanken@bgc.se

kaupthingbank@bgc.se

lansforsakringar@bgc.se

nordea@bgc.se

nordnetbank@bgc.se

seb@bgc.se

skandiabanken@bgc.se

sparbankenfinn@bgc.se

sparbankengripen@bgc.se

swedbank@bgc.se